The 21 Day Sugar Detox: Days 3 + 4 (Nov 3rd + 4th)

The weekend was busy so this post will be the shorter highlight reel.

I Joined crossfit! I start Monday evening for the onramp which is 3x a week for 3 weeks. I’m excited and nervous but don’t worry, I’ll keep you posted on how it all goes.

Headaches have mostly subsided. When I do have a headache now, it’s very mild. Still have strange sporadic hiccups.

I’m having cravings for sugar! I want it! I feel like a drug addict going through a withdrawal. OK, maybe not that drastic, but close. Also, I don’t actually know what a drug addiction feels like, but I’m imagining.

2 thoughts on “The 21 Day Sugar Detox: Days 3 + 4 (Nov 3rd + 4th)

Leave a Reply

